NEXT REHEARSAL: Tuesday, February 21st, 2017. Time is  7:30PM. Location is Livingston High School Orchestra Room. Please try to arrive by 7:20 to be ready for downbeat at 7:30PM.

Upcoming rehearsals:

Tuesday January 3, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday January 10, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday January 17, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School

Tuesday January 24, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday January 31, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday February 7, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday February 14, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday February 21, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday February 28, 2017, 7:30PM at Livingston High School
Tuesday March 7, 2017, 7:30PM at Mount Pleasant Middle School
DRESS REHEARSAL: THURSDAY March 9, 2017 7:30PM at Mount Pleasant Middle School Auditorium
CONCERT Saturday March 11th, 2016 7:30PM at
Mount Pleasant Middle School Auditorium

Rehearsal Location addresses:

Livingston High School: 30 Robert H Harp Dr., Livingston, NJ 07039
Mt. Pleasant Middle School: 11 Broadlawn Dr., Livingston, NJ 07039
Heritage Middle School: 20 Foxcroft Dr., Livingston, NJ 07039

Musicians Needed:

If you are interested in playing with the orchestra, please contact us via musicians@lsonj.org. An informal audition is required to join.

The orchestra is currently seeking new musicians for the following sections: violin I, violin II, viola, cello, bass, trumpet and percussion.

The orchestra is currently seeking subs for all sections.



We look forward to hearing from you.